Where to start?

This is my first attempt at blogging, so please bear with me as I get the hang of it. I suppose the logical place to start would be with goals. What is the purpose of blogging? It is my intent to document my dreams and wishes in hopes that I may more easily attain them. Hopefully they are enjoyable for the masses to read, even though they are really meant for my own encouragement. I’ll throw in some anecdotes and and other fun things as well. Maybe we’ll debate a little? Who knows!? So here’s to a new adventure, and the process of documenting the things that inspire me most.

Leave a Reply

