Damsel Inspiration – January 2014

A few days ago, Tanja asked me to share an inspirational quote at the end of tonight’s meeting. I searched and searched, and read scripture after scripture, but nothing really screamed “share me now!

I decided to quit searching for inspiration, and just let it find me. The next day, I was browsing my Facebook news feed, and this popped up…

20140115-233555.jpg

BINGO!!!

The Lorax may have been simply talking about the Truffula Trees, and saving the environment, but the same saying can be applied to every aspect of our lives.

We are Damsel Pros because we care a whole awful lot about the safety of the ones we love. We are making a change, and things ARE going to get better!!

2014 is going to be one incredible year!

If you are reading this, and are not currently a member of Damsel in Defense, PLEASE get in touch with me!! We are going to do great things, this year, and for many years to come!

Visit my website

Contact me!
katie.crook14@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

