Damsel Inspiration – February 2014

20140219-000734.jpg

Damsel in Defense has opened my eyes to so many things, both good and bad, in the world around me. I have learned so much in such a short amount of time! Every now and then, I’ll start to get a little disappointed or discouraged, but then I go to a team meeting, or have a really great party, and that fire gets lit again! Sometimes it’s just something as simple as an inspirational quote that happens to show up on my Facebook newsfeed.

Like this little gem:
IMG_2959

I absolutely LOVE Damsel in Defense, and the opportunity it has given me. I feel like I am finally doing something that is really important, and I am a part of something that is making a difference in the world! I hope the rest of my Damsel sisters feel the same way!

I am beyond blessed to have the most supportive husband in the world, and the people in my upline, just happen to be my Mom and my Aunt! Pretty solid support system I’d say! 🙂

Leave a Reply

