Damsel Inspiration – April 2014

20140415-231248.jpg

In honor of Damsel YOUniversity starting this week, I’ve decided to make this month’s inspiration about dreams and goals.

For our week one challenge, we’re supposed to be making a “vision board” to help solidify our “why.” I am excited to finally make one! I’ve been making mental notes since I signed up in October, but haven’t made myself sit down and actually put it all together. It will definitely serve as a daily reminder as to why I got into this business, and give me that extra kick that I’ve been needing lately.

I am definitely in this business to make some money and change my life! Obviously money isn’t the only reason, but it certainly plays a major role.

I absolutely love everything about Damsel in Defense!!

20140415-231308.jpg

If you’re reading this, and you don’t know what Damsel is about, please visit my website or find me on Facebook. I am currently looking to expand my team, so please, get ahold of me today!!!

One thought on “Damsel Inspiration – April 2014

Leave a Reply

