So you wanna party [plan]

 

Image

Party plan companies have been around much longer than I have been alive. Pick a product, you name it, there’s probably a party plan out there that offers it, or something like it. How do you choose which one is right for you? I don’t know how you decided, but I fell in love with the mission behind my party plan.

I never thought I would end up being an independent consultant, and I certainly never thought that I could be truly successful at direct sales. Get ready for life changing news folks! Damsel in Defense is a faith-based, mission-driven company. There is so much more to this company than just selling a product and making a profit!

I don’t want to discredit any of the other party plans out there, but personally, I am tired of candles, jewelry, makeup, and all the stuff people are selling these days.

I wanted to get out of the daily grind. I wanted to make money, but I also wanted to be a part of something bigger than myself. As an Independent Damsel Pro, I have the opportunity to not only supplement my income, but also to make a real difference!

Damsel in Defense is about equipping women with the tools to not only keep them safe, but also to give them the confidence to know that they have a way out if they ever feel threatened. We are very excited about our affordable and adorable line of products. Whether you are at home or traveling, running or celebrating downtown with the girls, Damsel in Defense has the products and fact-based education that can and does save lives.

Our products provide peace of mind and a sense of empowerment. Sure, that candle smells really really good, or that jewelry piece is one-of-kind, but will they help you avoid a dangerous encounter? Will they keep your daughter safe while she’s away at college, or out with her girlfriends? Will that special moisturizer help you be independent and resourceful if your car breaks down? Will that extra cool baking dish save someone’s life?

I could go on and on about the differences between our products and those of other party plans.

To top it all off, and almost most importantly, every single purchase of Damsel product, means a donation is made to at least FOUR charities. Here at Damsel, we have three charities that we contribute to on a regular basis, internationally, nationally, and locally. Our co-founders choose a “Choice Charity” every month as well.

The 3 organizations that we give to every month are Wipe Every Tear, RAINN & Women’s & Children’s Alliance
To be a part of something as ground breaking and life altering as Damsel in Defense, is truly a rewarding experience! I have finally found something that I am passionate about. I can honestly say that what I do for a living, helps to save lives and make a difference!

 

If you are interested in becoming an Independent Damsel Pro, please get in touch with me! I’m looking to expand my team in all 50 states!

Visit my website!

Find me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

